0%
Review Spanish Customers
  • iTailor Opiniones : 26/04/2016

    Delivery was ok.the smoking is absolutely awesome. Thank you everything was amazing. My mom says that she wants to buy in itailor too but we need to wait until you make dresses. Regards
    pixis c. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 26/04/2016

    Hello

    I received my order in perfect condition, my most sincere congratulations for your attention, fast shipping and the finish and quality of the suit.

    A greeting.

    Thank you.
    J.C (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 30/07/2015

    My sincere apologies for the panic about delivery, the shirt arrived today, the fit is perfect, the quality superb, could not be happier, I shall be placing an order for another in pink immediately, and will most certainly be recommending you to all my friends, thank you.
    D.B. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 12/02/2015

    Hi, I have already received four orders placed them. I am very pleased with the shirts have enjoyed it. I will accomplish more orders in the future and speak of you to my friends. Thanks greetings and until next time.
    Jose de la Paz (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 08/08/2014

    OK, I just received the order today. Thank you very much for everything.
    All order comes correctly. The finish of the garment is very professional.
    I am very happy with my purchase.
    Sincerely,
    G.L
    G.L (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 30/11/2013

    Hi iTailor team,thank you to all who made this shirt happen.
    R.A (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 08/11/2013

    Ok, perfect!!
    Thanks a lot!! You are very professionals!!
    F.T.C (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 02/10/2013

     I write this mail to tell you that my shirt has arrived in perfect conditions and with a quality and perfect finishes. This was my first order but I'm sure not the last. I also want to thank you for customer relations as I have treated really well via email.
     
    Thanks for everything.
     
    A greeting and congratulations on your work.
    A.P (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 16/08/2013

    Thank you very much (for your service). A pleasure work with you. E.L.

    E.L (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 15/08/2013

    Hello, Now came the shirt, this PERFECT, thank you very much for everything, you recommend to my friends and will perform an order again without hesitation.

    J.S (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 19/04/2013

    Everything has been OK in this order. I was trying to tell you that I have already received the shirt, and it is perfect!

    José Luis Novoa L. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 03/04/2013

     I've just received the pants, and it's perfect!!  Thank you very much for your great support.

    Caridad Delgado R. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 02/03/2013

    Good afternoon, I received the shirt and asked them is perfect

    Rafael Gsbert P. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 21/01/2013

    Dear Sir,

    Today I received the parcel.
    It looks good. Soon I send a new order.
     
    Thank you for your job.
    Camilo E. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 16/01/2013

    Dear Sirs,

    The package has arrived and all is OK.
     
    The shirt looks as it was ordered and shortly I will order another one.
     
    Thanks a lot.
     
    Sincerely Yours,
    Dubi Hlad
    Dubravko H. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 16/01/2013

    Dear Sirs,

    The package has arrived and all is OK.
     
    The shirt looks as it was ordered and shortly I will order another one.
     
    Thanks a lot.
     
    Sincerely Yours,
    Dubi Hlad
    Dubravko H. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 16/01/2013

    Dear sirs.

    My apologies for the email and thank you very much for everything.
     
    Please follow this way because you are doing a very well job. Go on!!.
     
    Best regards,
     
    Juan J. G.
    Juan Jose G. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 10/01/2013

    Dear iTailor Team,

     I immediately went to my delivery address and got my last four shirts, that were waiting for me there. They are wonderful. Exactly what I ordered and even more beautiful than I expected.
    Pieter van der Z. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 03/12/2012

    Dear Sir.

    Thank you for your prompt reply.
     
    As if by magic and along with an English saying - 'sods law' today I
    have received with many thanks my missing shirt.
     
    Thank you and kind regards.
     
    William  B.
    William B. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 25/09/2012

    Hi  iTailor team,

    Just to let you know that I have received my shirt and am very happy with it..........well done!
    Sally S. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 11/09/2012

    Thank you very much for your professionalism and quick response. This keeps the confidence in you as a customer and recommend your site to my friends. 

    Best w.
    Guillermo A . (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 21/05/2012

    Hello, today I received the shirts the perfect whole. A greeting and thanks. Hola, las camisas las recibi hoy todo perfecto. Un saludo y gracias

    Gil Arias M. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 31/08/2011

    Hi guys! I´ve recieved the shirt!! It´s a wonderfull job!!!

    Many thanks and regards
    Jesus V. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 07/06/2011

    We received the order in perfect time!!! I thank you very much your
    efford and we are very happy with the products. We hope we can buy
    again.

    Thank you very much for your service.
     

    Patricia T. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 22/01/2011

    GRACIAS, H RECIBIDO LA CAMISA Y ME HA GUSTADO MUCHISIMO ESTA GENIAL, YA HARE OTROS PEDIDOS MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU AMABILIDAD Y LES FELICITO POR SU BUEN TRABAJO UN SALUDO MUY CORDIAL

    (THANK YOU RECEIVED THE SHIRT H and I liked A LOT IS GREAT, AND OTHER ORDERS I WILL THANK YOU FOR YOUR KINDNESS and congratulated them for their good work Best regards)

    Jose B. (Spain)
  • iTailor Opiniones : 20/12/2010

    I'd like to say thanks for having such a promising business on the web, I really believe on it :-)

    Jose (Spain)
Customers Photo Reviews
button Next button Back

  • Hey guys here are some pictures from my wedding my whole wedding party had on Itailor shoes, suits, vests,shirts, and even custom ties all from Itailor, just thought you might like the photos for your site or something, everything fit great by the way.
  • Dear sir,
    Thank you for the very well made suit which was a big succes at a wedding last summer.
    Here is me wearing it in front of the town hall in Antwerp, Belgium.
    best regards,
    Randall D.
  • Hi Richie,
    This is a follow-up email to extend my appreciation in getting my issues resolved with my custom shoe orders. I'm very satisfied with the level of services. The final result is very fulfilling and I will continue being your loyal customer.

    Thank you, Momo Kamara

    P.S. I will like to contact your upper management to share my appreciation for your excellent service.
  • Dear iTailor,
    I send you here attached a couple of pictures of a few items I
    designed on iTailor, together with my review, as a happy customer.
    If you think this is worth a discount coupon, I will be happy to use
    it for my next shirt!
    Best regards,
    Nicola.
  • Dear Sir/ Madam,
    Please find attached some pictures of myself in the suit we ordered
    through yourselves.
    I am hoping to order some trousers again in the near future.

    Kind regards,
    David M.
  • Hello iTailor,
    Attached to this message you will find photos of me in each of the last two shirts I ordered from you.
  • Hi,I'm T.Joya.

    A wear product picture(JT16807-1&JT13369-1) is attached.

    10%discount coupon is used and you make them order.

    Thank you.
  • Arrive..perfect ... thank you!
  • Hello guys and girls at iTailor :)
    First off, I have recieved both parts of the suit now, I shall explain all.
    The suit fits EXACTLY right, really comfy and I can move in it, which is VERY unusual haha :)
    My only issue is that the jacket is a bit short, however, this is NOT your fault, it is mine. I thought a 29 inch jacket would look and feel right, but with this outfit, I should have gone with a 31. Again; this is my fault entirely and nothing to do with you. You guys have been FANTASTIC!! Calm, patient, kind, clear and above all, very respectful.
    The product you have given me is EXACTLY what I asked for.
    I will be placing another order for a new jacket in the same colour, and size as this one; but 31 inches long.
    I will however, do that when I get paid.
    I know that this is a long email, but your suit looks fantastic, I havent had all the creases pressed out but I have attached some pictures.
    The jacket length is my issue, and I know for next time, you guys have been brilliant and I will be reccomending you to ALL of my colleagues, and a few clients. Especially if the next jacket I order comes out as good as this suit.
    Sincerely and all the best,

    James Joseph Woodroffe
  • I am totally satisfied with my itailor products!
    Both the shirt and suit are custom made by itailor, definitley will be purchasing again!
  • I am writing to say that for £99 exc delivery and vat my husbands coat is so superbly warm and well made that he is had nothing but compliments about it since returning to work. The length is perfect as he loves long coats which you simply cant buy on the high street anymore. The material is such heavy gauge that it swishes around his legs perfectly and it looks amazing. It feels so personal to him that he cant stop wearing it. It is quite simply amazing value for money. The boots are perfect too and they are his third pair of shoes from iTailor and to date they have all stood up well to heavy wear.I am so happy he can call the shots from now on as to what lengh of coat he wants to wear.

    Thanks iTailor
    Item number Coat - IT311156-1
    Item number Boots - IS3412-1

    The picture attached is my husband wearing both the new coat and shoes on Christmas day
  • Thanks for yet again a great fitting waistcoat! Made my christmas outfit complete.
  • Thanks iTailor, please see my suit and shirt which I designed for my recent wedding. Great service and quality as always!
  • Two very happy young men with their tailor made suits from iTailor, excellent service and superb quality and finish, thank you, love from Ireland.
  • Here is the good fitting suit, looking forward to doing more business with you.
  • My Daughter is Wedding with my iTailor Suit - E.P.C

    Congratulations from iTailor Sir!
  • Here is a picture of me in my custom iTailor suit that I specially ordered for my wedding! Everybody loved how amazing it was! Great suit, even better price. Thanks again for the great suit! Looking forward to adding many more to my closet
  • Good fitting 2 button suit!

    iTailor Suit Review, Smart Dress Jackets
  • Hello,

    I received the tuxedo I ordered (for my upcoming wedding) exactly one month to the day from ordering it. That impressed me. In addition, all of the reviews were correct: the quality is amazing and the suit is beautiful! I sent an email with pictures to all of my groomsmen (11 men), and even tried to get my dad to buy one. Personally, I will be ordering more. I will be pushing iTailor to every guy I meet. I do not even know if I need shopping at the stores any more... Thank you!!!
    A super satisfied customer

    Joshua Morales
  • Estoy muy contento con la calidad, precio, fecha de entrega. Seguro que repito.

    I am very happy with the quality, price, delivery date.

    F. R. (Spain)
  • Yet another brilliant iTailor suit from you! The quality is outstanding, Thanks a lot!
  • Great made to measure suit and custom made shirt from iTailor
  • This 2 piece suit is my 2nd order from iTailor and I am very impressed, fits perfectly, exactly as it looked with the online designer and the price is great. Look forward to ordering more items very soon. Thank you.
  • Voor het trouwen zocht ik een goed zittend pak en niet al te prijzig en met een maatje meer is dat in de gewone confectiewinkels best wel moeilijk al dan niet onmogenlijk. Na veel zoekwerk in Nederland kwam ik via internet bij ITailor na verbaasd te zijn van de vele mogenlijkheden zag ik de prijs en viel bijna van mijn stoel van verbazing...... voor een maatpak ZO goedkoop!!!! Na snelle levering paste ik de broek enz en het was super!!! wat paste dat fantastisch zeg!!!! en op de trouwerij zelf ook nog veel complimenten gekregen. ITailor jullie zijn een godsgeschenk voor de dikkere man!!!!

    For our marriage I was looking for a good fitting not so expensive suit and because finding a suit that fits a larger man is difficult to do I started looking on the internet. And then I found ITailor!! after being flabbergasted about all the possibility is of how you can make your suit I found out that the price was more then reasonable. After fast delivery I tried on my pants and it fitted like a glove!!! and on our weddingday I got a lot a complement of my suit. ITailor you are a godsend for the biggerman!!!

    iTailor ervaringen pak, Pakken
  • Just received my custom made itailor suit and I am very impressed. The fabric is good quality, measurements were good (got a slim fit), the look is expensive but the cost was cheap. I will definitely be a repeat customer. Good job itailor.com
  • My name is Nilton, I live in Brasil and this is my iTailor Suit. The fabric and the finishes are excelent, the fit is perfect and the price is the better! this is the first of many iTailor suits Thank you iTailor!
  • Merci, pour votre costume Itailor je suis vraiment satisfait par la qualité du costume TUXEDO Luxury Black

    Thank you for your costume Itailor I am really satisfied with the quality of the costume Luxury Tuxedo Black

    F. P. (France)
  • Picture of my grandson, it would make me very proud to have these pictures online. I have orders for jeans for both my grandsons and as soon as they arrive I will take photo of them dressed casually and send to you. We were so please with his prom suit,shirt and tie, the finish and very high standard of tailoring was magnificent. I have also had 6 shirts and a ladies blouse of the same standard thank you all again.

    Michael Reynolds
  • Dear Sirs,
    the suit I ordered from Itailor is of absolute top quality . This picture taken during a gala evening on a luxury transatlantic cruise shows me proudly wearing it.
    Of course..also the shirt is Itailor made. The refinement of this garment is simply unique and wearing it ...it is a pure pleasure. The attention to the smallest details is simply incredible.

    You can not go wrong ordering from Itailor.

    Best regards

    Alberto,Txxx,Italy
  • Dear iTailor,

    Hereby a brief review and some pictures of me for your Facebook page.

    I ordered my first shirt a couple of weeks ago and I am more than pleased with it. Measuring sizes is ultra simple with short instruction video is which tell you what sizes are meant. If you never wore a tailor-made shirt - it fits like a glove, miles ahead of anything you can buy in a regular store. The delivery was quick, the fabric is thick and the finish excellent. Organic cotton made sure a made a responsible buy as well. About to order two more, big change iTailor will be my sole supplier when it comes to dressed business shirts!

    kind regards, S. de Laaf
    The Netherlands
  • A very satisfied iTailor customer with his new garments!
  • Our stylish customer in his fine custom made suit!
  • iTailor Matching Suit for our customer is great wedding!

    Custom Made Suits, Wedding Suits
  • The shirt is a hit! Fits great, looks super sharp, and the ladies dig it so far! Will be ordering MANY more!
  • Dear iTailor Team,

    A few months ago I have received from you a tailored made grey suit. The quality and the cut of the suit are fantastic. I am very pleased with the suit and I am sending you some pictures I will defiantly order again from your site soon.
    Thanks again
    and Best Regards,
  • Thank you so much for your generosity and fantastic business ethic!!! I am impressed with your kind responses and all of all fantastic clothing!
  • Dear iTailor.com,

    I purchased custom fit suits and shirts for my wedding. The experience was fantastic! Quality of the product was second to none and my guys we much happier with a great quality, custom suit better than renting a used tuxedo.

    Here is an image of my daughter walking me down the aisle in just before wedding.

    Thanks iTailor.
  • Thank you ITailor, Once again a fantastic suit...! The complete Gabrielli family have ordered them. Thanks alot! Love the quality. Fantastic!
  • Dear iTailor Team,

    A few months ago I have received from you a tailored made grey suit. The quality and the cut of the suit are fantastic. I am very pleased with the suit and I am sending you some pictures I will defiantly order again from your site soon.
    Thanks again
    and Best Regards
  • Hello I-tailor, I have received the shirts. Great job!!
  • Picture of me in my iTailor suit New Years Eve attached!
  • Thank you so much iTailor!
  • Thank you for making my beautiful designs into these shirts for my sons 21st birthday. Everyone commented how good he looked in them.
  • Hello iTailor Team

    My first iTailor experience, and very satisfying !
    The fabrics are first class, the fit is excellent and the customizing gives it an extra touch.
    Good job. I will be placing another order for sure !

    Kind regards
    JLA
  • Just received my white tailor made suit in the post and i just wanted to say that it is better than better and it is more amazing than I expected. This is going to be my wedding suit and when I tried it on it felt wonderful and fit perfectly. Thank you from my fiance and I. I will be recommending you to everyone and will be using you again for sure

    -The Happy Couple, Anna and Anthony

    Congratulations from iTailor!
  • I love ITAILOR!!! I have purchased 7 shirts and one 3 piece suit all in one month!. So great, I cant wait to order more. I was nervous ordering a suit online, but its hands down the best suit I own now.
  • Thanks iTailor for this amazing custom made shirt, think girls like it too!
  • This is my perfect dress shirt! Best Regards to iTailor!
  • Thanks for getting my iTailor Suit, iTailor Shirt and tie to me on time for our friends wedding day. I am very pleased with the quality and superb value for money. I received lots of positive comments. I have recommended iTailor.com to all my friends and will definitely order from you in the future.
  • Thanks iTailor. I have ordered a lot of online custom shirts over the past 2 years but this is the first photo I have ever uploaded. I think I have found the right measurements for iTailor shirts now. Slim fitting, but still very comfortable to wear. I used to sacrifice comfort for that very slim fitting style, but I think these new measurements hit the spot.

    A big thank you to the person at iTailor who patiently worked with me via email to add my Tailor style measurements. I feel very confident in ordering again and it is great knowing I would not have to worry about measuring my body over and over again...for now.
  • Hello iTailor team,

    Here you can see my iTailor shirts collection! And soon will be increased.
    The fabrics are amazing and fit perfectly! Totally recommended!

    Thank you!

    J.A.
  • This was us on our wedding day last Monday.
    Thank you ever so much! - Menno & Muriël
  • Le camicie sono ottime considerato il rapporto qualità prezzo. Il sito
    online è molto facile da usare , si potrebbe migliorare la traduzione.
    Complessivamente sono molto soddisfatto dei vostri prodotti servizi.
    Sisto Aguzzi
  • I have just received my 2nd short from iTailor. Again I am overwhelmed with the result. Absolutely love it. The quality is top notch and the fit is superb. I went for a semi casual shirt with some edgy details like the contrast colour button threads and the diagonal button holes. You cannot find fault in the workmanship. The shirt again arrived in good time. I could not be happier. Will definitely be ordering more! We also have a blouse coming for my fiancée.
  • Special shout out to my friends at itailor for customizing my shirts for this photo shoot. Good Job, guys. I am a customer for life.
  • Hello,

    I would like to thank iTailor for their custom fit shirt. I ordered it 2 weeks before my wedding and it was delivered just in time. It was a very nice shirt for a magic moment.

    Thank you Itailor!
  • My tailor made dress shirt!
  • Great job! The shirts we a huge hit!! Thank you!
  • I am extremely happy with both the shirts I ordered from you. The material is great and the shirts have a real quality finish. I love being able to design my own shirt, making them unique to me. I will be ordering more, no question. And delivery is always within the stated time. Very happy.
  • Hi,
    Just received my shirt and love the quality of the material and the accuracy of the measurements. One of the cheapest shirts I have bought and certainly the highest quality.
  • It looks good! I will order one slightly bigger next time! - Isaac Kight
  • Dear iTailor,

    Hereby a brief review and some pictures of me for your Facebook page.

    I ordered my first shirt a couple of weeks ago and I am more than pleased with it. Measuring sizes is ultra simple with short instruction video is which tell you what sizes are meant. If you never wore a tailor-made shirt - it fits like a glove, miles ahead of anything you can buy in a regular store. The delivery was quick, the fabric is thick and the finish excellent. Organic cotton made sure a made a responsible buy as well. About to order two more, big change iTailor will be my sole supplier when it comes to dressed business shirts!

    kind regards, S. de Laaf
    The Netherlands
  • Good day, I just recieved my shirt in the mail today and once again it is fabulous.
  • Hey iTailor!

    My 3 piece suit was a hit at the wedding!! thank you all so much. here is a picture of me with the groomsmen.

    Craig Trevor Weichmann
  • Hello guys,
    I’m the guy with the red & white shirt in the picture, as you already acknowledged.
    The shirt fits so damn well. It’s the best shirt under $50 that I own. I like it so much that I wear it all the time.www.iTailor.com it’s the most friendly site I could find and I’ll surely use it again.
    I only ordered one shirt to see how it fits, I’m pleased with the result and I will order more soon.
    I love the colors and the materials to choose from.
    I’m planning to buy custom suits as well.
    Thanks guys,
  • Hi iTailor,
    I am just writing to say thank you for my tailor-made shirt. I received this for my brothers wedding and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the material and the fit. I am so impressed that I don’t think I will be buying any more shirts off the shelf. Being tall, I find it very hard to find a shirt that fits me well, and all to often have I ended up having to put up with something too short, or too wide for my size. No longer will this happen, because I can visit your website knowing that I can have comfortable fitting clothes at a very reasonable price.
  • Custom Made Shirt Review
  • I have a lanky build, so finding a suit to fit is no easy task. Not to mention for only $200! This is the second suit that I have ordered from them, and I am very impressed. The stitching quality is top notch, and everyone asks me where I got it! I will definitely order all my suit from them and them alone. By far the best deal I could ever find!

    Sam J. Oklahoma, USA
  • Classic pic!
  • Hello,

    You can find A picture of my custom-maid Tailor clothes.
    The idea that I can custom my shirt is so nice! The price a nice too!
    I adviced it to all of my friends. And I am waiting for my jean that I will receive in few days
    Thank you.
  • This message is to let you know that I am very happy with all orders (2 suits, 3 shirts, and one tie) I have received from you. I like the materials, and specifically your professional work done. Below is a picture of one of your shirt. By the way, I have ordered one more suit and three more shirts.

    Thanks

    Yao. K

    Canada.
  • This is to inform you that today I have received the Jeans, I also wish to tell you that I am very pleased with the item and the workmanship. Will make another order soon.
  • I am very pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship of this garment and have already recommended your site to a number of friends and aquaintances and I will definitely be ordering again in the future.
  • Thought I would take a picture of the suit and tell you that I love the styling and I love the suit. Thank you very much
  • Thank you very much for the shirt. It is perfect! I will order again in the future for me and my company.
    Thank you again.
  • Came out beautifully! Thank you iTailor!
  • Hi, I just received my shirt. This second shirt I ordered is perfect. The first one I did not provide the correct measurements. I love the shirt, love the quality and how fast it arrived to my door.
  • I ordered a shirt and the result is perfect. The delivery is fulfilled. No surprise. I am very satisfied. I will now order a suit
  • To show i am a superpromoter of ITailor and to redeem my discount
  • The shirt and quality are fine, and I am thinking of continuing to be your customer and also use you for my company is shirts - Vasilios Liaskos
  • Dear Itailor team,

    Recently I purchased a shirt and a vest,
    I am very satisfied with them. They fit perfectly and the look GREAT!
    Many thanks for the tailor made clothing that you provide.

    With kind regards,
  • I now have 6 of ITailors shirts and will soon be ordering 2 more, they are incrediable quality and fit perfectly. I can order shirts which match colour schemes for weddings and other events.
  • Dear sir - madam,

    My name is Jiaqi Qxxx and today i received my custom made shirt. After unpacking it eagerly i was really stunned at how good it looked. I love the fabrics colors, details and the way it fits me! Absolutely high quality also, really a fabulous job. It certainly exceeded my expectations.

    I will definitely order again!

    Kind regards,
    Jiaqi
    The netherlands
  • Hello,
    this is the first shirt I have ever ordered on Itailor. I have to say it, the fit is absolutely stunning and the quality is also outstanding. When you wear one of these shirts you feel like you are wearing a masterpiece.
    I always had trouble finding shirts that fit me, but Itailor saved me.
    I will definitely order more shirts and a suit as soon as possible.
  • Dear Robert Blanchard,Thank you so so much for your support and all the business always,we want to continue serving you the best we can always Sir.
  • Hello Itailor team !

    Thank you very much for perfect job ! The shirt is perfect !

    See you for an other shirt in the future.

    Jonathan
  • Louise Talintyre

    Wearing my beautiful ITailor shirt to a cowboy wedding.... Love it! Amazing quality...I NEED MORE!!!
  • my first ever tailor made shirt from iTailor!

    Great fit, and shirt feels very good quality. Excellent for the price, and I will definitely order more shirts and probably a suit also.

    Thanks very much!

    David Griffiths
  • This is my fourth shirt I bought from iTailor, and my favorite. At first I ordered a long sleeved model, with the standard sizes. it fits great, although the sleeves are a bit long. not a problem, I am a warm type of guy, so after that, I ordered 3 short sleeved shirts. all diferent because of the many options you get on iTailor.

    The fabric is soft and sturdy, and always comfortable. and people around me notice them. colleges always compliment me on these shirts, and my manager ordered a shirt from iTailor bout 2 months ago! the news is spreading, so I expect more colleges to take this step.

    This pink one is my favorite. de colors are fresh, but the model and contrast in the collar makes it perfect for at work, but also in my free time.

    And now, because the winter is coming, I am planning on ordering 2 more long sleeved shirts. I have got the ideas, now work them out!
    end of my short review.
  • I received my first order just about a week ago, and promptly placed another order. I am so happy with the workmanship and the fit, especially since I am difficult to fit. The details were impeccable and the price is extremely reasonable. The euro-slim size was just right for me -- not too blousey, but still not constricting.
  • iTailor merchandise fits perfectly and is made personally for you with each order. Quality and prices are both excellent.
  • I was hesitant to buy a shirt online at first, but once I did some research on the company, read some reviews, and checked out the website I was comfortable enough to try it out. I received my shirt a few weeks later and am extremely happy! I am now getting ready to put an order in for more and can not wait until they get here. What a genius idea!
  • Bijgaand als bijlage een foto van mijzelf met het door itailor perfect
    gemaakte overhemd.
    En ik zal Itailor bij iedereen aanraden om bij jullie te kopen.


    Attached as an appendix a picture of myself with it by itailor perfect
    made shirt.
    Itailor and I will recommend to everyone to buy with you.
  • Dear I-tailor. I would like to thank you for the amazing fitting blouses. This is the second blouse I have received. I am waiting for the other two, which I orderded 3 weeks ago. I am feeling thrilled when I wear one of my I-tailor blouses. More -Itailor- pictures are coming... Many thanks, Lots of Love from Holland!
  • Great designs, I have a few shirts and will be ordering my suit very soon. Thanks
  • Hello, I am more than happy with my iTailor shirt It is really nice to get a shirt that finally fits and looks great. I am looking to order more shirts now I have one and know that they are just what I need. Thanks - G.P.
  • I really enjoyed having this fine shirt made for me.....thanks again. I am an artist and got fancy with the picture of your shirt I ordered - Mr. Tony Jazz!
  • Today my shirt has been delivered.

    I must say that the shirt is SUPER!! Good quality and it fits perfectly.
  • Thank you, My order arrived on time with very good quality. Will order again soon! - David Merly
  • Mr.Cecil smiling in his custom made Shirt and Jeans
  • Hello, The fabric is White 1612-1 and it’s the best fit so far. Every shirt that I get, I’m trying to change a bit the measurements and I’m confident the next time I’ll get the best one. - Andrie Gherdaff
  • Hello,

    I would like to thank iTailor for their custom fit shirt. I ordered it 2 weeks before my wedding and it was delivered just in time. It was a very nice shirt for a magic moment.

    Thank you Itailor!
  • Hello I-tailor,
    you have made a perfect suit for my wedding last September!
    Delivered on time, fits well, and I received many many compliments on our special day! - Rob Leereveld
  • Very very nice. I appreciated it a lot, very good manufacture. I will surely buy more products.

    You know in Italy there are a lot of manufacturers for shirts but I preferred yours because your site gives me a lot of more chance to built my ideal shirt and garments!
  • The most perfectly fitting shirt I have ever worn! set off with a perfect satin tie
    I can’t wait for my next order to arrive!!
    Freddy Carter.
  • My iTailor Shirt - Lucas Roberto from Brazil
  • Hi
    This is the iTailor suit you made for me and it fits perfect.
    I will be ordering some more iTailor garments in the new year.
    Thanks
  • Here is my white linen shirt. Do I look good?
    Itailor thank you very much!!
  • iTailor Garments on Stage in Denver!
  • The order worked and got a perfect fit. I encourage iTailor customers to play with the shirts they buy. My first shirt was a simple one, buttons matching the shirt colour, but now, i am combining three colours and that seven better.
  • http://alice-inherwonderland.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-on-itailorcom-and-new-project-ft.html
  • http://alice-inherwonderland.blogspot.com/2011/07/review-on-itailorcom-and-new-project-ft.html
button Next button Back

Become out Fan.

Send us suave reviews

Receive 10% Discount

Send us a link for you review

VDO Reviews Customers

button Next button Back
Send us a link for you review